Novosibirsk city, Mira, 62
Mon-Fri: 8:00-17:00
Lunch: 12:30-13:18
Sat-Sun: Day off
Request a callback
RU EN
RU EN

The history of the founding and development of the Novosibirsk tin factory

1940 - 1945

Foundation of the plant. Labor activity during the Second World War.

August 12, 1940 The first pegs were hammered at the construction site of the future NOK on the left bank of the Ob. The construction of the first temporary structures began.

1941 г. Construction of the main shops of the Novosibirsk Tin Plant (then plant No. 520 of the USSR People's Commissariat for Nonferrous Metallurgy) began. N.M.Siluyanov was appointed director of the NOK (recalled in October 1942 to Moscow). Evacuated experienced specialists and highly skilled workers arrived from Podolsk to Novosibirsk, and the plant equipment was delivered. The first tons of tin concentrate were received.

Стройка 1942.jpg

1942 г. Four reverberatory furnaces and a water jacket were put into operation. The director of the Podolsk tin plant, A. F. Raznitsyn, was appointed director of the Novosibirsk tin plant. The first school FZO No. 53 was organized at the tin plant.

доверенность.jpg

On February 23, 1942, 150 kilograms of the first Siberian tin were issued. This date is considered the birthday of the plant.

According to the results of 1942, the tin plant fulfilled the state plan by 110.2%. The plant management was besieged by authorized representatives - all from numbered factories - tank-building, aviation. The batch of tin did not have time to cool down, as it was immediately loaded into wagons. Metallurgists with good reason could say about themselves: "Siberia is supplying the front with tin."

1945 - 1990

Construction of new buildings. Enterprise development.

1944 Beginning of construction of the plant gold room.

1949 New technological processes of finishing and leaching of concentrates, electric smelting of enriched concentrates and recycled tin-containing materials, refining of tin from lead, bismuth and antimony were introduced. The plant switches to the production of exclusively high-grade tin and high-tin babbitts.

1951 K.E. Aseev's team of smelters switched to continuous smelting of concentrated concentrates in an electric furnace, which made it possible to double the productivity. For the development and implementation of domestic technology for the production of high-quality branded tin, a group of workers of the plant was awarded the State Prize of the USSR.

1967 A fuming complex was put into operation, a new technology for deep purification of tin with a complex extraction of accompanying metals, excluding environmental pollution (so-called vacuum refining, centrifugal filtration), was introduced into production. For this development, a group of workers of the plant was awarded the USSR State Prize.

4564.jpeg

On December 29, 1970, the State Commission certified the products of the tin plant and awarded them the Quality Mark, recognizing that Novosibirsk tin is at the level of the best world samples. Achieved purity of branded tin in commercial products 99.9999% with high production profitability.

Гаркуша.jpg

1971 Novosibirsk tin-processing plant was awarded the Order of Lenin. The title of Hero of Socialist Labor was awarded to I.M.Garkusha, the foreman of the refinery smelters.

1985 A group of workers of the plant was awarded the USSR State Prize for the development and implementation of highly efficient processes for deep purification of tin with the complex extraction of accompanying metals, excluding environmental pollution.

1992 - 2015

Privatization of the plant. Financial crisis.

On August 27, 1992, a conference of the tin plant's labor collective was held, at which a decision was made to privatize the enterprise through corporatization.

1996 NOK received international recognition: the tin of the brand "NOK-99.9" was registered on the London Metal Exchange.

1998 Tolling was completely stopped at the tin mill, which became unprofitable after the default in the country

2005-2015 года. As a result of unfavorable conditions on world markets, in particular on the tin market, the plant sharply reduced production volumes and actually fought for survival. Of all the mining and processing plants operating in the country, only thanks to the efforts of the Novosibirsk Tin Plant, only two were retained - Tin Ore Company JSC, and Pravourmiyskoye LLC, which began to produce tin concentrate in significant volumes only by the end of 2015.

2015 - Н. В.

Way out of the crisis. Production growth.

Thanks to the measures taken by the management of the plant to reorganize production, the technology was preserved, and the backbone of the workers was also preserved. This made it possible, since 2015, to re-enter the tin, babbitt and solder market with dignity.

370P0640.jpg

For the period from 2015 to 2018, the Novosibirsk Tin Plant was able to increase production volumes up to 1000 tons of tin per year. At the end of 2019, volumes increased to 1,500 tons. And by the end of 2020, more than 2,000 tons of tin were produced.

We use cookies for your convenience. By staying on the site, you confirm that you have read the Cookie Policy on our portals and agree to their use.

Privacy Policy

История

Цель нашей компании -  Удовлетворять потребность рынка в высококачественной оловянной продукции на основе маркетинговых исследований и постоянного совершенствования технологии производства.

Этапы становления компании


1940 - 1945

Рождение завода. Трудовая деятельность в период Великой Отечественной Войны.

12 августа 1940 г. Забиты первые колышки на строительной площадке будущего Новосибирского оловозавода — на левом берегу Оби. Начато строительство первых временных сооружений.

1941 г. Начато строительство основных цехов Новосибирского оловозавода (тогда завода № 520 Наркомата цветной металлургии СССР). Директором Новосибирского оловозавода назначен Н. М. Силуянов (отозван в октябре 1942 г. в Москву). Из Подольска в Новосибирск прибыли эвакуированные опытные специалисты и высококвалифицированные рабочие, доставлено заводское оборудование. Получены первые тонны оловянного концентрата.

1942 г. Пущены в эксплуатацию четыре отражательные печи и ватержакет. Директором Новосибирского оловозавода назначен директор Подольского оловозавода А. Ф. Разницын. На оловозаводе организована первая школа ФЗО № 53.

23 февраля 1942 г. Выдано 150 килограммов первого сибирского олова. Эта дата считается днем рождения завода.

По итогам 1942 года государственный план оловозавод выполнил на 110,2%. Заводоуправление осаждали уполномоченные - все с номерных заводов - танкостроительных, авиационных. Партия олова не успевала остывать, как её тут же грузили в вагоны. Металлурги с полным основанием могли сказать о себе: «Сибирь снабжает фронт оловом».

1940 - 1945
1945 - 1990

Строительство новых корпусов. Развитие предприятия.

1944 г. Начало строительства заводской доводочной фабрики.

1949 г. Внедрены новые технологические процессы доводки и выщелачивания концентратов, электроплавки обогащенных концентратов и оборотных оловосодержащих материалов, рафинирования олова от свинца, висмута и сурьмы. Завод переходит на производство исключительно марочного олова и высокооловянистых баббитов.

1951 г. Бригада плавильщиков К. Е. Асеева перешла на непрерывную плавку обогащенных концентратов в электропечи, что позволило удвоить производительность. За разработку и внедрение отечественной технологии производства высококачественного марочного олова группе работников завода присуждена Государственная премия СССР.

1967 г. Введен в эксплуатацию фьюминговый комплекс, внедрена в производство новая технология глубокой очистки олова с комплексным извлечением сопутствующих металлов, исключающая загрязнение окружающей среды (так называемое вакуумное рафинирование, центробежная фильтрация). За эту разработку группа работников завода была удостоена Государственной премии СССР.

29 декабря 1970 г. Государственная комиссия аттестовала продукцию оловокомбината и присвоила ей Знак качества, признав, что новосибирское олово находится на уровне лучших мировых образцов. Достигнута чистота марочного олова в товарной продукции 99,9999 % при высокой рентабельности производства.

1971 г. Новосибирский оловокомбинат награжден орденом Ленина. Звание Героя Социалистического Труда присвоено бригадиру плавильщиков рафинировочного цеха И. М. Гаркуше.

1985 г. Группе работников комбината присуждена Государственная премия СССР за разработку и внедрение высокоэффективных процессов глубокой очистки олова с комплексным извлечением сопутствующих металлов, исключающим загрязнение окружающей среды.

 

1945 - 1990
1992 - 2015

Приватизация завода. Финансовый кризис. 

27 августа 1992 г. Состоялась конференция трудового коллектива оловокомбината, на которой принято решение о приватизации предприятия путем акционирования.

1996 г. НОК получил международное признание: на Лондонской бирже металлов зарегистрировано олово марки «NOK-99,9».

1998 г. На оловокомбинате полностью прекращен толлинг, ставший убыточным после дефолта в стране

2005-2015 года. В результате неблагоприятной конъюнктуры на мировых рынках, в частности на рынке олова, комбинат резко снизил объемы производства и фактически боролся за выживание. Из всех действующих в стране горно-обогатительных комбинатов, только благодаря усилиям Новосибирского оловянного комбината, удалось сохранить только два, - АО «Оловянная рудная компания», и ООО «Правоурмийское», которые стали производить оловянный концентрат в значительных объемах только к концу 2015 года


1992 - 2015
2015 – Н.В.

Выход из кризиса. Рост производства.

Благодаря принятым руководством комбината мерам по реорганизации производства, была сохранена технология, сохранен костяк работников. Это позволило с 2015 года вновь достойно выйти на рынок олова, баббита и припоев.

За период с 2015 года по 2018 Новосибирский оловянный комбинат смог довести объемы производства до 1000 тонн олова в год. По итогам 2019 года объемы возросли до 1500 тонн. В планах на 2020 год довести объем производств олова до рекордных 2000 тонн



2015  – Н.В.